Show Us Kate’s Ta-Ta’s!

Kate Middleton rocks a white bikini

So much fuss over a beautiful, young woman on vacation with her husband doing a bit of topless sunbathing. It’s the paparazzi and our endless fascination with the rich and famous that are the problem here.

No requests from every corner of the world to see another Kate’s breasts. Of course I am talking about the actress Kathy Bates who recently revealed she had a double mastectomy for breast cancer. She’s also an ovarian cancer survivor.

The amazing Kathy Bates

Frankly, I do not want to see either one of these Kate’s boobs. Hell, I don’t even want to look at my own work in progress at the moment. I’m kinda sick of the whole thing.

 

 

10 comments on “Show Us Kate’s Ta-Ta’s!

  1. new york seo says:

    Can I take part of your article to my blog site?
    Cheers!

    • Lee Asbell says:

      I can only imagine what you will do with this post, and it is not good. Please use it wisely.thank you for asking.

  2. Richard says:

    Hi, There, I found your blog while surfing the web. This is a really well written
    article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information.
    Thanks a lot!

  3. Fausto says:

    Hola! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the excellent work! Thank you!

  4. Thanks ! very useful post! Thanks a lot!

  5. Cheers ! very informative post! Very much appreciated!

  6. Hello, I was refered to your blog by my friend. I thought this post was spectacular.

    You are wonderful! Thank you.

  7. Richelle says:

    Hello, I Just want to say your article is
    surprising. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and I can assume
    you’re an expert on this topic. With your permission, I would love using a couple of your good thoughts. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work. Thanks!

  8. This is my first time go to see at here and
    i am genuinely impressed to read everthing at alone place.

Leave a Reply

