Malbec and Mendoza

To the Luxembourg financeer researching the Mendoza vineyard buying scene for his client, I enjoyed talking with you this morning. I hope your client will pay attention to the bucket of cold water you are about to throw on him. And kudos to the bumbling folks at Escape Artist who have finally stopped selling the out of date, overpriced version of my “Malbec Diaries” book. Amazon or Smashwords will sell you the current version for $2.99. While I am on the topic of Mendoza, a new documentary has just been released about the Mendoza wine scene. No, I am not in it. But folks I know are. Looking forward to seeing it later this year.

“Boom Varietal”

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1996198/

This entry was posted in Writing.

Leave a Reply

